Our Thoughts On

Sort by


Mark Riley

Articles 1 - 2 of 2
Cybersecurity, SOC
Mark Riley | 12.10.2018

SOC 2 Examinations - What Are the Trust Services Criteria and Categories?

The 2017 Trust Services Criteria (TSC), which superseded the 2016 Trust Services Principles and Criteria (TSPC), serves as the control criteria for attestation

Proposed Revision of Criteria for a Description of a Service Organization's System in a SOC 2 Report

The system description of an SOC 2 report is the area in which the service organization details the system that is being assessed and the risks that are

Register to receive our weekly newsletter with our most recent columns and insights.