Our Thoughts On

Sort by


Jessica Chin

Articles 1 - 3 of 3

Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC)

What is CMMC? Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a Department of Defense (DOD) certification process that measures a Defense Industrial

NIST Releases Final Draft Publication to Assist in Assessing Compliance with NIST SP 800-171

Background As of December 31, 2017, all Department of Defense (DoD) contractors that process, store or transmit Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI)

Hello from the Other Side - My Internship Experience

Finding an audit internship was my number-one goal starting this past year of college at Robert Morris University. Going into my final year, I applied

Register to receive our weekly newsletter with our most recent columns and insights.